100 Days of code challenge

100 Days of code challenge

Hey there! My name is Lizzy Rhodes Wiley and I am a software engineer student at CodeCrew's "Code Collective" based in Memphis, TN!

I'm super excited about the opportunity, and I have so much to share about what I have already learned, but I'll save that for another time. I want to openly commit to the #100DaysOfCode challenge. To kick this off, from days 1-10, I'll start with understanding the concepts of Javascript and building one small project towards the end. I will update on here as much as I can.**

Before I even enrolled in the Codecrew program, I had trouble learning to stick with my plan of becoming a developer. I always planned to make time on one day to code nonstop, but I would always procrastinate and make other plans for myself that consisted of absolutely nothing..

Today, I want to make a change. I want to see myself become a better developer and get that call for the first job. I made the decision to stop working at boring retail jobs to work towards a potentially fulfilling career.